a . oosterhoff design

a . oosterhoff design

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

It’s your turn to choose!

November 5, 2012

It's your turn to choose!

I need your help choosing which design to use for my business card! I gave each card design a number and to vote its easy, all you have to do is comment with the number of the card you like. SUPER easy! Thanks guys!! I can’t wait to see how this turns out!!

Until next time…

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Number 8

Nicholas Edward Dantuma

November 5, 2012

i like number seven but they all look good so i dunno 😀

Leah

November 5, 2012

#8
Everything is looking good girl!!

Kevin

November 5, 2012

8! 🙂

Justin

November 5, 2012

I like number 8 ,but I think it might look better if it used only the uppercase “A”, rather then the uppercase and lowercase “a”, but still have “Oosterhoff” going down the “A” like it is.

Philip Schouten

November 5, 2012

So difficult! But I think I like no.7 the best.. just because it’s simple and displays everything well.
I found I liked no.1 but your last name is too straight for curve of the “a”.
I also really like no.4 but you should make your title bigger.

I could continue saying that I like them all but…that doesn’t really help you. 😉
You’re doing wonderful things, my dear!

KarinH

November 5, 2012

I say #5. It sets you apart. Good luck! Uncle Al

Alice Plug

November 5, 2012

4

kyle

November 5, 2012

I’m all about sticking out from the crowd sooooo number 5 for me. 😉
.. or number 7 is really nice too 😛

Nipples

November 5, 2012

numero 8

Cassy

November 5, 2012

They all look great!!! I’d say 2 or 6…
looking forward to seeing more of your work 🙂

Marieta

November 5, 2012

They’re awesome! I love the colors. 2 & 6 are my faves, but 8 is pretty sick too.

Rachael Bosma

November 6, 2012

I like them all…just have some of each made up and use all of them. 🙂

Mummy

November 6, 2012

